2000 Greene County Outcome Team

Chair: Kent Youngman, EMV ADAMAS Board
Fund Distribution Co Chair: Beth Anderson, Franciscan Medical Center
Advocacy Co Chair: Rhonda Reagh, Gr. Co. Children Services Board

Andre Bognar, Yellow Springs Senior Citizen's Center
Tom Feller, Greene County YMCA
Martha Gardin, Greene County District Library
Robert Gran, Universal Technology Corporation
Jill Herman, Key Bank - Xenia
Max Lake, Yellow Springs
Cindy Minton, Gr. Co. Domestic Violence Project
Doris Purdom, Community Volunteer
Karen Puterbaugh, Gr. Co. Council on Aging
Michael Stephens, Greene Memorial Hospital
Gloria Wolff, Community Volunteer

Creative Web Design donated by Willis Case Harwood
Graphic Production and Programming donated by
to comment on our web site or to ask questions
© Copyright United Way of the Greater Dayton Area

United Way of the Greater Dayton Area
184 Salem Avenue, Dayton, Ohio 45406
Voice: (937) 225-3001, Fax: (937) 225-3074