2000 Preble County Advisory Board

Preble County Advisory Board is a committee of the United Way of the Greater Dayton Area's Board of Directors. It's mission is to increase the organized capacity of people in Preble County to care for one another. The committee advocates for the donors and recipients of Preble County in the following activities:

  • Public Policy Advocacy
  • Resource Development/Leveraging Funds
  • Community Building
  • Program Development
  • Outcome Evaluation
  • Fund Distribution

Art Harlan -
Kathryn Goos -
Rev. Wayne Morrison - First Presbyterian Church, Eaton
Mary Bullen - Bullen Ultrasonic
Mike Raymond - Preble County Educational Service Center
Steve Mast - First National Bank. SW Ohio
Mike Appledorn -
Sharon Shute - Preble Co. Job and Family Services
Dave Kirsch - Rodney Cobb Chevrolet
Seth Belcher - Family & Children First
Tom Reeves - Parker Hannifin
Joe Deluca - Eaton City Schools

Creative Web Design donated by Willis Case Harwood
Graphic Production and Programming donated by
to comment on our web site or to ask questions
© Copyright United Way of the Greater Dayton Area

United Way of the Greater Dayton Area
184 Salem Avenue, Dayton, Ohio 45406
Voice: (937) 225-3001, Fax: (937) 225-3074