Where Your Money Goes
Community Solutions Fund
" Outcome Areas
> Young People
> Stable Families
> Economic Self
> Safe Neighborhoods
> Healthy People
> Positive Living
> Nonprofit Network
Service Area
> Montgomery County
> Greene County
> Preble County

Service Areas - Montgomery County

United Way of the Greater Dayton Area
184 Salem Avenue
Dayton, Ohio 45406
(937) 225-3200

Board of Directors

Chairman of the Board and Chief Volunteer Officer
Leo E. Knight, Jr.
Chairman & CEO
National City Mortgage Co.

President and Chief Professional Officer
Marc R. Levy
United Way of the Greater Dayton Area

First Vice Chairman of the Board
Steve Beinlich
Office Managing Partner
Ernst & Young

Second Vice Chair of the Board
Frank Perez
Kettering Medical Center

Richard L. Rowe, CPA
Battelle & Battelle

Annette Casella

Eric Cluxton
President, Dayton District
KeyBank, N.A.

Marva Cosby
Vice President, Human Resources
Scitex Digital Printing, Inc.

Doug Dempsey
Retired, Delphi Chassis

Dan Enneking
Vice President, Chief Procurement Officer
NCR Corporation

Ralph Heyman
Chernesky, Heyman & Kress

Major General Charles D. Metcalf
United States Air Force

Rev. Wayne Morrison
First Presbyterian Church

William Nix
So. Ohio Bricklayers District Council

John North
Executive Director
United Health Services

Shirley Omietanski

Alvarene N. Owens, CO LPA

Gina Austin Showell
Chief Executive Officer
LifeCare Hospitals of Dayton

Dr. Robert Smith
First Presbyterian Church of Fairborn

Bill Thornton
Miami Valley Hospital

Wesley Wells
Executive Director
DSSMV AFL-CIO Regional Labor Council

Joey D. Williams
Vice President
Commercial Banking Relationship Manager
Bank One