| | | | |
United Way and You

Campaign Cabinet Volunteers

The Campaign Cabinet is the leadership of the United Way Campaign.  These volunteers are asked to serve because they are leaders in their companies and the community.  They use their expertise and connections to develop and implement strategies, recruit additional campaign volunteers, and contact key companies and individuals to increase participation in the United Way Campaign.  They drive the success of the annual fundraising efforts -- and for that United Way of the Greater Dayton Area salutes them and extends our greatest appreciation.



Cabinet Position

Stephen Ley


Chemineer, Inc.

2004 Campaign Chair

Gary Auman, CEO

Dunlevy, Mahan & Furry


2005 Campaign Chair

2004 New Business Development Chair

Jim Clark, Chairman

IUE-CWA Automotive Conference Board


2004 Labor Co-Chair

Pam Mader

GM, Plant Manager

Martin W. Hohenberger

Director, Automotive Initiative

Dayton Development Coalition

Automotive Division Chair

Automotive Division Co-Chair

Ms. Frances A. Duntz

Deputy Director     


Combined Federal Campaign

David D. Schoeff

Senior Consultant – Financial Industry

Teradata Division of NCR

Information Technology & Services Division Chair

David Kinsaul, FACHE

President and CEO

The Children's Medical Center

Hospitals Division Chair

Kim Sease

Vice President / Sales Manager

Sky Bank

Greene County Chair


Rick Daily


Daily Agency


Preble County Chair


Kevin Walsh

Regional Sales Manager


Vandalia Division Chair

William R. “Bill” Ferneding

Director – Field Marketing

The Berry Company


Kettering / Centerville /Oakwood / South Dayton Division Chair



Miamisburg/West Carrollton Division Chair

Don Bolton

Executive Vice President, Partner

Business Development

Miller-Valentine Group


Moraine Division Chair

Jim (James M.) McGrane

Vice President/CIO

MeadWestvaco Corp.


Downtown Community Division Chair

Scott Kaskocsak

Solutions Marketing Manager

Reynolds & Reynolds Co.


35 Corridor Division Chair

John Edwards, Senior Vice-President

Fifth Third Bank of Western Ohio


Professionals Division Chair

Rick Smalldon

President & COO

National City Mortgage


Pacesetter Campaign Chair

Dennis Grant

Executive Director

United Rehabilitation Services



Keith Harrison


Camp Fire USA Greater Dayton Area


Partner Agency Division



Ambassador / Fellow

Program Chair

Tim Hull

Direct Mail Division Chair





Home Page

Contact Us | Our Locations | Our Mission | Privacy Policy | Media Contacts & News Releases

© 2004- 2005 United Way of the Greater Dayton Area