| | | | |
Key Staff

United Way of the Greater Dayton Area

2005 Board of Directors




Steven Beinlich ('05)

Immediate Past Chair

Ernst & Young

William Thornton ('05)


Miami Valley Hospital

Marc R. Levy

President and Secretary

United Way of the Greater Dayton Area

Luke Albers ('05)


Community Volunteer

Peter A. Luongo ('05)

First Vice Chair

Community Volunteer




Ronald D. Amos ('05)

U.S. Bank, Dayton Region

Amy Luttrell ('05)

Goodwill Industries of the Miami Valley

Gary W. Auman ('05)
Dunlevy, Mahan & Furry

Pam Mader ('07)

General Motors

Sister Carol Bauer

Good Samaritan Hospital & Health Center

Stephen H. Mast ('05)

Community Volunteer

Marva Cosby ('07)

Kodak Versamark, Inc.

Mark McDonnell ('06)

Greene County Combined Health District

Robert M. Curry ('07)

Thompson Hine LLP


James M. McGrane ('06)


Daniel C. Covey ('06)

Radio One

Pamela B. Morris ('07)


Kate Crawford ('06)

Community Volunteer

William Nix

International Union of Bricklayers and Allied Craftworkers

Georgene H. Dawson ('05)

Dayton Power & Light Company

Bonnie Parish ('05)

Family Service Association

Daniel Delano ('06)

NCR Corporation

Fred P. Pestello, Ph.D. ('05)

University of Dayton

William Dudley ('05)

United Food&Commercial Workers Union

Donald A. Porter ('06)

Community Volunteer

John Edwards ('07)

Fifth Third Bank of Western Ohio

Rick Smalldon

National City Mortgage

Allen Elijah ('05)


Carolyn Wall ('05)

Reynolds & Reynolds

Douglas E. Franklin

Dayton Daily News-Cox Ohio Publishing


Rev. Daryl L. Ward ('05)

Omega Baptist Church

Jill Herman ('06)


Wesley Wells

DSSMV AFL-CIO Regional Labor Council

Lynda K. Hoffman ('04)



Jeanne F. Jacobs, Ph.D. ('04)

Sinclair Community College


Marcia Knox ('06)

AFSCME Council 8


Stephen Ley ('06)

Chemineer, Inc.





Home Page

Contact Us | Our Locations | Our Mission | Privacy Policy | Media Contacts & News Releases

© 2004- 2005 United Way of the Greater Dayton Area