| | | | |
News Releases

United Way Elects New Board Members


December 19, 2003 – Dayton, OH – The Board of Directors of the United Way of the Greater Dayton Area elected eight members at their Annual Meeting on Wednesday, December 17, 2003.   Current members re-elected for a three-year term at-large are:   Daniel C. Covey, General Sales Manager, ; and Daniel Delano, Director of Global Associate Services, .   New members elected to a three-year term are:   Preble County Representative Kate Crawford; Greene County Representative Jill Herman, , Xenia Office; Labor Representative Marcia Knox, ; 2004 Campaign Chair Stephen Ley, President of ; Greene County Advisory Board Chair Mark McDonnell, Health Commissioner, ; and Community Partnerships Council Chair, Donald Porter.   United Way of the Greater Dayton Area supports a network of health and human services in Montgomery, Greene and Preble Counties.



Contact Us | Our Locations | Our Mission | Privacy Policy | Media Contacts & News Releases

© 2004- 2005 United Way of the Greater Dayton Area